This item is out of stock


Genre: Rock
Label: Domingo
Format: 33RPM
Release Date: September 5, 2013

Limited 180-gram vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2013 release, the fifth album from the British Alt-Rock band. AM was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA, and Rancho de la Luna, Joshua Tree. The album was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake. Josh Homme, Pete Thomas, and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on AM as do the words of John Cooper Clarke, on the track "I Wanna Be Yours."

180g High Quality Pressing!

2015 Grammy Award Nominee for:
• Best Rock Performance - "Do I Wanna Know?"

Side One:
1. Do I Wanna Know?
2. R U Mine?
3. One For The Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No. 1 Party Anthem
Side Two:
1. Mad Sounds
2. Fireside
3. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
4. Snap Out Of It
5. Knee Socks
6. I Wanna Be Yours