There is only 1 item left in stock.


Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Interscope
Format: CD
Release Date: June 4, 2014

The latest film from writer-director John Carney (ONCE), BEGIN AGAIN is a soul-stirring comedy about what happens when lost souls meet and make beautiful music together. Gretta (Keira Knightley) and her long-time boyfriend Dave (Adam Levine) are college sweethearts and songwriting partners who decamp for New York when he lands a deal with a major label. But the trappings of his new-found fame soon tempt Dave to stray, and a reeling, lovelorn Gretta is left on her own. Her world takes a turn for the better when Dan (Mark Ruffalo), a disgraced record-label exec, stumbles upon her performing on an East Village stage and is immediately captivated by her raw talent. From this chance encounter emerges an enchanting portrait of a mutually transformative collaboration, set to the soundtrack of a summer in New York City. The soundtrack features new songs from Adam Levine, Keira Knightly, CeeLo Green and Cassyl Orchestra.

Track Listings
1 Lost Stars - Adam Levine
2 Tell Me If You Wanna Go Home - Keira Knightley
3 No One Else Like You - Adam Levine
4 Horny - CeeLo Green
5 Lost Stars - Keira Knightley
6 A Higher Place - Adam Levine
7 Like A Fool - Keira Knightley
8 Did It Ever Cross Your Mind (Demo Version) - Cessyl Orchestra
9 Women Of The World (Go On Strike!) - CeeLo Green
10 Coming Up Roses - Keira Knightley
11 Into The Trance - Cessyl Orchestra
12 A Step You Can't Take Back - Keira Knightley