Free Shipping!

This item is out of stock


4LP Set Housed In Crucifold 4-Way Gatefold Jacket!


Black Sabbath are arguably the most influential heavy metal band of all time. The band helped to create the genre with ground breaking releases such as Paranoid, an album that Rolling Stone magazine said "changed music forever", and called the band "the Beatles of heavy metal". The Ultimate Collection is curated in conjunction with the band, the 31-track collection features the band's classic songs including Paranoid, Iron Man, War Pigs, N.I.B. and The Wizard as well as choice cuts from their classic albums and is the definitive accompaniment for all Sabbath fans as well as those with a love of hard rock.



• 4LP Set

• Crucifold 4-way gatefold jacket

• Import



Side A:

1. Paranoid

2. Never Say Die

3. Iron Man

4. Black Sabbath

Side B:

5. Children Of The Grave

6. Fairies Wear Boots

7. Changes

8. Rat Salad

Side C:

9. Sweet Leaf

10. War Pigs

11. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

Side D:

12. Hole In The Sky

13. Symptom Of The Universe

14. Spiral Architect

15. Rock 'N' Roll Doctor

Side E:

16. Dirty Women

17. Evil Woman, Don't Play Your Games With Me

18. A Hard Road

Side F:

19. Lord Of This World

20. Into The Void

21. Behind The Wall Of Sleep

22. Snowblind

Side G:

23. Tomorrow's Dream

24. The Wizard

25. N.I.B.

26. Electric Funeral

Side H:

27. Embryo

28. Killing Yourself To Live

29. Am I Going Insane

30. Wicked World

31. It's Alright