₱2,200.00 ₱1,900.00

This item is out of stock
The Definitive Bob Dylan Collection Spanning 6 Decades on Double LP!

Originally released in 2000 on CD, this compilation of Bob Dylan's greatest songs are now available on Double LP! The collection spans from 1963's "Blowin' In the Wind" to 1999's "Things Have Changed" and also includes "Like A Rolling Stone", "Lay, Lady, Lay" and many other classics.

LP 1
Side A:
1. Blowin' In the Wind
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
3. The Times they Are-A-Changin'
4. It Ain't Me Babe
5. Maggie's Farm
6. Mr. Tambourine Man
7. Subterranean Homesick Blues
Side B:
1. Like A Rolling Stone
2. Positively 4th Street
3. Just Like A Woman
4. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
5. Lay, Lady, Lay
6. Knockin' On Heaven's Door

LP 2
Side C:
1. Forever Young
2. Tangled Up in Blue
3. Gotta Serve somebody
4. Jokerman
5. Make You Feel My Love
Side D:
1. Things Have Changed
2. Mississippi
3. When the Deal Goes Down
4. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
5. Long and Wasted Years