This item is out of stock


Genre: Pop / Rock
Label: Island Records
Format: 33RPM,2LP
Release Date: August 28, 2020

Double LP includes bonus track!
First time available on black vinyl in the U.S.
Bon Jovi's first hits collection was issued in 1994, recapping a 10-year career of massive hits including such No. 1's as "Livin' On A Prayer." The album also featured a new song, "Always," which became a global Top 5 hit. This release marks the first time Cross Road will be available on standard black vinyl in the U.S. and includes a bonus track, "Never Say Goodbye," not on the U.S. CD.

Side 1
1. Livin' On A Prayer
2. Keep The Faith
3. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
4. Always
Side 2
1. Wanted Dead Or Alive
2. Lay Your Hands On Me
3. You Give Love A Bad Name
4. Bed Of Roses
Side 3
1. Blaze Of Glory
2. In These Arms
3. Bad Medicine
Side 4
1. I'll Be There For You
2. In And Out Of Love
3. Runaway
4. Never Say Goodbye