This item is out of stock
1995 Album Reissued On Double LP Featuring "I'll Make Love To You" And "Water Runs Dry!"

The second studio from Boyz II Men, II, contains the No. 1 singles "I'll Make Love to You" and "On Bended Knee," the latter of which replaced the former at No. 1, making the group the third artist to replace themselves at No. 1. The record became the best-selling album in 1995 selling 12 million copies in the U.S. and won Best R&B Album.

Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Motown
Format: 33RPM

LP 1
Side 1:
1. Thank You
2. All Around The World
3. U Know
Side 2:
1. Vibin'
2. I Sit Away
3. Jezzebel

LP 2
Side 3:
1. Khalil (Interlude)
2. Trying Times
3. I'll Make Love To You
4. On Bended Knee
Side 4:
1. 50 Candles
2. Water Runs Dry
3. Yesterday
4. Fallin'