₱2,700.00 ₱2,500.00

This item is out of stock

180g Audiophile Vinyl Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso From Original Elektra Records Tapes! First Ever High-Quality Vinyl Release!

Bread were one of the finest pop rock bands of all time. Led by the unforgettable voice and songs of guitarist/keyboardist David Gates, alongside the vocals and superlative writings of guitarist James Griffin, Bread scored several number one and top five singles and albums, which made them one of the most popular groups of the seventies.

Genre: Pop Rock

Label: Friday Music

Format: 33RPM


• Limited Edition

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl

• Mastered from Original Elektra Records Tapes

• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music and Capitol Records in Hollywood, CA

• Rare gatefold cover

• Original Artwork not seen since original 1973 release!

• First Ever High-Quality Vinyl Release!


Side One:

1. Make It With You

2. Everything I Own

3. Diary

4. Baby I'm-A Want You

5. It Don't Matter To Me

6. If

Side Two:

1. Mother Freedom

2. Down On My Knees

3. Too Much Love

4. Let Your Love Go

5. Look What You've Done

6. Truckin'