This item is out of stock


Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Music on Vinyl
Format: 33RPM
Release Date: October 26, 2017

The Collected album by the Carpenters brings a beautiful collection from the immensely popular soft-pop duo. From their humble beginnings in the late '60s until today, siblings Karen and Richard Carpenter are one of the most successful duos in musical history. With Karen's absolutely perfect vocal delivery and Richard's creative arrangements, they are unstoppable.

Includes classic songs and hits such as "Ticket To Ride," "Rainy Days And Mondays," "Yesterday Once More," "Jambalaya (On The Bayou)" plus solo songs from Karen "Still Crazy After All These Years

• 180 gram Audiophile Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold sleeve
• High quality PVC Protective Sleeve
• 4 page booklet with liner notes and photos

Side One:
1. Ticket To Ride
2. (They Long To Be) Close To You
3. We've Only Just Begun
4. For All We Know
5. Rainy Days And Mondays
6. Superstar
7. Bless The Beasts And Children
Side Two:
1. Hurting Each other
2. It's Going To Take Some Time
3. Goodbye To Love
4. Top Of The World
5. I Won't Last A Day Without You
6. Sing
7. This Masquerade
Side Three:
1. Yesterday Once More
2. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
3. Please Mr. Postman
4. Desperado
5. Only Yesterday
6. Solitaire
7. There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
Side Four:
1. I Need To Be In Love
2. Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem of World Contact Day)
3. Sweet Sweet Smile
4. Touch Me When We're Dancing
5. Karen Carpenter - Still Crazy After All These Years
6. Richard Carpenter - Karen's Theme