This item is out of stock
    French Canadian singer delivers Sultry Jazz and Blues
    Temptation is a stellar example of creative courage. Given her large and loyal international audience, powerhouse Canadian jazz vocalist Chantal Chamberland could easily have played it safe by delivering an album of Songbook standards sure to please the following she has built over the last two decades.
    Side A
    1. Temptation
    2. Beautiful Life
    3. Love Never Felt So Good
    4. Miss Sarajevo
    5. Chasing Cars

    Side B
    1. I Put A Spell On You
    2. Believe
    3. Ain’t no Sunshine / I Can’t Stand the Rain
    4. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
    5. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl