This item is out of stock

Lacquer cutting in Germany

"evo sessions” is the third album Chlara has released since 2015 and is a compilation of her intimate studio performances captured live with master quality sound. British born singer-song writer who caught media attention since the debut album “Unstoppable”, has taken off on streaming platforms now averaging over a million plays every month. These evo session moments really show Chlara’s evolution and growth as a live performer, giving her fans a chance to hear her talent in real time recordings, while backed by musicians of various instruments. 11 all-time classic cover tunes including: Love Me Tender, Hotel California, and True Colours, Chlara reflects on lifetime experiences and reinvents her favourite songs in her own fresh style and emotional delivery. Included in the album is “Bliss”, one by Chlara’s own writing and composition.


Side A

1    This Love
2    Ocean Deep
3    Stay With Me
4    True Colours
5    Follow Me
6    Bliss

Side B
1    Love Me Tender
2    Wonderwall / Sorry
3    Wild World
4    When I Dream
5    Hotel California