This item is out of stock

Soundtrack On Limited Edition Gold Vinyl LP!

Compilation soundtrack to the hot film based on the hit novel by Kevin Kwan. The film stars Constance Wu as Chinese American economics professor Rachel Chu, who accompanies her boyfriend Nick Young (Henry Golding) to Singapore for his best friend's wedding. The soundtrack is pressed on gold standard weight vinyl.

Genre: Soundtrack

Label: Water Tower Music

Format: 33RPM


• Limited Edition Gold Vinyl LP

• Limited time bonus track download of "Money (That's What I Want)" by Cheryl K


Side A:

1. Waiting For Your Return - Jasmine Chen

2. Wo Yao Ni De Ai (I Want Your Love - I Want You To Be My Baby) - Grace Chang

3. My New Swag - Vava feat. Ty & Nina Wang

4. Give Me A Kiss - Jasmine Chen

5. Ren Sheng Jiu Shi Xi - Yao Lee

6. Ni Dong Bu Dong (Do You Understand) - Lilan Chen

7. Wo Yao Fei Shang Qing Tian - Grace Chang

Side B:

8. Material Girl (200 Du) - Sally Yeh

9. Can't Help Falling In Love - Kina Grannis

10. Wo Yao Ni De Ai (I Want Your Love - I Want You To Be My Baby) - Jasmine Chen

11. Yellow - Katherine Ho

12. Vote - Miguel

13. Money (That's What I Want) - Cheryl K feat. Awkwafina