This item is out of stock
Out of Print
Limited edition lithograph Included.

Genre: Blues
Format: 33RPM 5LP Box Set

This three album five disc box set has been carefully recut for vinyl at Bernie Grundman Mastering by Chris Bellman and pressed on the finest grade European vinyl for the highest quality analogue sound imaginable.

Box Set Includes:
-From The Cradle, Riding With The King and Me and Mr. Johnson pressed on 180 gram vinyl
-A unique 12"x12" lithographed tucked inside box
-Each box is beautifully packaged in a high quality paper wrapped design

Album 1- 2 LPs: B.B. King and Eric Clapton, Riding With The King (originally released as Reprise 9 47612-2, 2000)
Album 2- 2 LPS: From The Cradle (originally released as Reprise 9362-45735-2, 1994)
Album 3- 1 LP: Me And Mr Johnson (originally released as Reprise 9362-48423-2, 2004)

All LPs are housed in gatefold sleeves.
Riding With the King (2LP)
1. Riding With the King
2. Ten Long Years
3. Key To the Highway
4. Marry You
5. Three O'Clock Blues
6. Help the Poor
7. I Wanna Be
8. Worried Life Blues
9. Days of Old
10. When My Heart Beats Like a Hammer
11. Hold On I'm Coming
12. Come Rain or Come Shine

Me And Mr. Johnson (1LP)
1. When You Got a Good Friend
2. Little Queen of Spades
3. They're Red Hot
4. Me and the Devil Blues
5. Traveling Riverside Blues
6. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
7. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
8. Milkcow's Calf Blues
9. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
10. Come On In My Kitchen
11. If I Had Possession Over Judgment Day
12. Love In Vain
13. 32-20 Blues
14. Hell Hound On My Trail 

From the Cradle (2LP)
1. Blues Before Sunrise
2. Third Degree
3. Reconsider Baby
4. Hoochie Coochie Man
5. Five Long Years
6. I'm Tore Down
7. How Long Blues
8. Goin' Away Baby
9. Blues Leave Me Alone
10. Sinner's Prayer
11. Motherless Child
12. It Hurts Me Too
13. Someday After A While
14. Standing Around Crying
15. Driftin'
16. Groaning the Blues