₱4,500.00 ₱3,800.00

This item is out of stock

4LP Box Set! Half-Speed Mastered by Stan Ricker!
Plated & Pressed at RTI!

Genre: Pop Rock

Label: Reprise

Format: 33RPm

The three-time Rock and Roll Hall of Famer and 16-time Grammy winner's first career-spanning collection is issued as a 4LP box set which covers the years from 1966-2006 and his collaboration with J.J. Cale. Included are tracks from his days in Cream and Blind Faith as well as tracks from his solo years. The 36-selection collection features all 13 of his solo or group Top 20 Pop hits and is the musical companion to a remarkable life.

36 of Eric's greatest songs from 1966 to 2006 available for the first time ever in one vinyl collection! 1/2 speed mastering by Stan Ricker, Plating and Pressing at Record Technology Incorporated on High Performance Vinyl! Packaged in two high quality gatefold jackets with slip case.

• 1/2 Speed Mastered by Stan Ricker
• 4LP Box Set
• Plating and Pressing at RTI
• 36 of Eric's greatest songs from 1966-2006 for the first time ever in one vinyl collection
• 2 high quality gatefold jackets with slipcase: Complete Clapton 1966-1981 and Complete Clapton 1982-2006

Side One:

1. I Feel Free - Cream
2. Sunshine Of Your Love - Cream
3. White Room - Cream
4. Crossroads (Live at Winterland) - Cream
5. Badge - Cream
Side Two:
1. Presence Of The Lord - Blind Faith
2. After Midnight
3. Let It Rain
4. Bell Bottom Blues - Derek & The Dominos
Side Three:
1. Layla - Derek & The Dominos
2. Let It Grow
3. I Shot The Sheriff
4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Side Four:
1. Hello Old Friend
2. Cocaine
3. Lay Down Sally
4. Wonderful Tonight
5. Promises
6. I Can't Stand It
Side Five:
1. I've Got A Rock 'N' Roll Heart
2. She's Waiting
3. Forever Man
4. It's In The Way That You Use It
5. Miss You
Side Six:
1. Pretending
2. Bad Love
3. Tears In Heaven
4. Layla (Unplugged)
Side Seven:
1. Running On Faith (Unplugged)
2. Motherless Child
3. Change The World
4. My Father's Eyes
Side Eight:
1. Riding With The King - Eric Clapton & B.B. King
2. Sweet Home Chicago
3. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
4. Ride The River - J. J. Cale & Eric Clapton