Frank Sinatra Sinatra Swings DMM

Frank Sinatra Sinatra Swings DMM

Genre: Jazz

Label: Vinyl Passion

Format: 33RPM,

Release Date: November 1, 2012

Sinatra Swings is an album by Frank Sinatra, released in 2012. Sinatra Swings includes a.o. the following tracks: “Come Fly With Me”, “A Foggy Day”, “Lean Baby”, “Come Dance With Me” and more. The album is a jazz 2-LP.


- 1 -

1. Come Fly With Me

2. Old Devil Moon

3. A Foggy Day

4. All of Me

5. At Long Last Love

6. Anything Goes

7. Learnin' the Blues

8. How About You

9. Lean Baby

10. Come Dance With Me

11. Makin' Whoopee

12. In the Still of the Night

13. Why Should I Cry Over You

14. Day In Û Day Out

15. It Happened In Monterey

16. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter

17. Saturday Night (is the Loneliest Night of the Week)

18. You Brought a New Kind of Love To Me

19. The Song is You

20. You're Getting To Be a Habit With Me

- 2 -

1. Ring-A-Ding Ding

2. I Get a Kick Out of You

3. September In the Rain

4. I Won't Dance

5. Nice 'N' Easy

6. You Do Something To Me

7. Without a Song

8. Oh! Look At Me Now

9. I Thought About You

10. I'm Gonna Live Till I Die

11. I've Got You Under My Skin

12. The Coffee Song

13. Let's Get Away From It All

14. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams

15. From This Moment On

16. It's Only a Paper Moon

17. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To

18. Nice Work If You Can Get It

19. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You

Free Shipping!
This item is out of stock