Double LP Soundtrack For 1978 Hit Musical Film!

Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Polydor
Format: 33RPM,
Release Date:

In 1978 the Grease soundtrack became a phenomenon. Its good-natured combination of doo wop and early rock & roll is infectious and charming, due in no small part to John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John's charismatic, engaging performances. They sing the majority of the tracks including "Summer Nights," "Hopelessly Devoted To You," "You're the One That I Want," "Greased Lightnin'" and more. Available on standard weight vinyl in a gatefold package.

Side 1
1. Grease
2. Summer Nights
3. Hopelessly Devoted To You
4. You're The One That I Want
5. Sandy
Side 2
6. Beauty School Dropout
7. Look At Me I'm Sandra Dee
8. Greased Lightnin'
9. It's Raining On Prom Night
10. Alone At A Drive In Movie
11. Blue Moon
Side 3
1. Rock N' Roll Is Here To Stay
2. Those Magic Changes
3. Hound Dog
4. Born To Hand Jive
5. Tears On My Pillow
6. Mooning
Side 4
7. Freddy My Love
8. Rock N' Roll Party Queen
9. There Are Worse Things I Could Do
10. Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee (Reprise)
11. We Go Together
12. Love is a Many Splendored Thing (Instrumental)
13. Grease (Reprise)
There is only 1 item left in stock.