This item is out of stock
A stunning album features reimagined music from the world’s most exciting film composer Hans Zimmer.

Genre: Classical
Label: Sony
Format: 33RPM,
Date Released: February 23, 2017

For the first time, the bold and unmistakable music of Hans Zimmer has been reimagined and arranged for the world’s greatest classical musicians, including Lang Lang, Nigel Kennedy, 2CELLOS, Lindsey Stirling, Till Brönner, Amy Dickson and many more.

Zimmer has had back-to-back blockbuster hits including the iconic music from Pirates of the Caribbean, Academy Award-winning The Lion King, the powerful and evocative theme from The Dark Knight Rises and the Platinum-selling ‘Now We Are Free’ from Gladiator.

This incredible collection is a must-have for all fans of the most in-demand composer in Hollywood.

The Czech Philharmonic Orchestra
Gavin Greenaway, conductor

Side A:
1. The Dark Knight Rises: Main Theme - Lindsey Stirling
2. Themes From Pirates Of The Caribbean - The Piano Guys
3. Gladiator Rhapsody - Lang Lang
Side B:
4. Crimson Tide: Main Theme - Till Brönner
5. Inception: Time - Tina Guo
6. The Lion King: This Land - Amy Dickson
Side C:
7. Gladiator: Now We Are Free - Leona Lewis
8. Man Of Steel: Flight - Lang Lang & Maxim Vengerov
9. The Thin Red Line: Light - Maxim Vengerov
Side D:
10. Gladiator: The Battle Scene - Khatia Buniatishvili
11. Inception: Mombasa - 2CELLOS
12. Interstellar: The Docking Scene - Roger Sayer