Limited Edition of Only 1000 Copies! 7 Albums, 47 Tracks, 1 Vinyl LP Box Set!

One of the world’s finest and most distinctive horn players, a musical celebrity who built up a dedicated global following thanks to his unique blend of jazz and South African styles. It may seem extraordinary that these tracks have been allowed to disappear, but this remarkable 7 vinyl set helps to put that right. Compiled by Hugh and his friend and producer Stewart Levine many of these tracks have been unavailable on vinyl for decades.

• Limited Edition - 1000 Copies
• 7LP Box Set
• Box Dimensions: 12 1/2" x 12 1/2" x 1 1/2"

LP1 A:
1. Felicidade
2. Why Are You Blowing My Mind?
3. She Doesn't Write
LP1 B:
1. Child Of The Earth
2. What Is Wrong With Groovin?
3. Ha Lese Le Di Khanna
4. Do Me So La So So
LP2 A:
1. Grazing In The Grass
2. Coincidence
3. Bajabula Bonke
4. Vuca
LP2 B:
1. Mace And Grenades
2. Boermusiek
3. Gold
4. Blues For Huey
5. Gafsa
6. If There's Anybody Out There
LP3 A:
1. You Keep Me Hangin' On
2. Woza
3. Salele Mane
4. Son Of Ice Bag
LP3 B:
1. Mamani
2. Caution!
3. Hush (Somebody's Calling My Name)
4. Rekpete
LP4 A:
1. Languta
2. Kaa Ye Oya
3. Adade
LP4 B:
1. Patience
2. When
3. Nye Tamo Ame
LP5 A:
1. Stimela
2. In The Market Place
3. A Song For Brazil
LP5 B:
1. African Secret Society
2. Night In Tunisia
3. Jungle Jim
LP6 A:
1. Been Such A Long Time Gone
2. Colonial Man
3. Yei Baa Gbe Wolo
LP6 B:
1. Ashiko
2. Nina
LP7 A:
1. The Boy's Doin' It
2. Mama
3. There Are Seeds To Sow
LP7 B:
1. Whitch Doctor
2. Minawa
This item is out of stock