This item is out of stock
May 1993’s janet. re-emerges on standard black 2LP. This is the first-ever U.S. vinyl release for janet. (14x platinum worldwide) and, in addition to its many hit singles, the reissue includes “Whoops Now,” which was previously made available only as a hidden bonus track on CD and digital versions of the album. The album also features the hit songs "That's The Way Love Goes", "If", and "Again".

• Double LP

Side A:
1. Morning
2. That's The Way Love Goes
3. You Know
4. You Want This
5. Be A Good Boy
6. If
Side B:
7. Back
8. This Time
9. Go On Miss Janet
10. Throb
11. What'll I Do
12. The Lounge
13. Funky Big Band
Side C:
1. Racism
2. New Agenda
3. Love Part
4. Because of Love
5. Wind
6. Again
7. Another Lover
8. Where Are You Now
Side D:
9. Hold On Baby
10. The Body That Loves You
11. Rain
12. Any Time, Any Place
13. Are You Still Up
14. Sweet Dreams
15. Whoops Now