₱2,600.00 ₱2,300.00

This item is out of stock
Impeccable Female Vocals On 180g Vinyl LP Pressed At RTI!
Mastered by Bernie Grundman

One of the most-loved singers of our time has returned with a modern-day masterpiece. Jennifer Warnes is back with a brand-new album called Another Time, Another Place, on BMG. The new album reunites Warnes with her co-producer and great friend and collaborator Roscoe Beck, the long-time musical director and bass player for Leonard Cohen. It's the same partnership that made the landmark 1987 album Famous Blue Raincoat. With glorious production and performances, and of course, impeccable vocals, Another Time, Another Place features the cream of the crop of songwriters including Eddie Vedder (‘Just Breathe’), Mark Knopfler (‘Why Worry’), John Legend, Warren Haynes, Derek Trucks and more. Joining Warnes are brilliant musicians and friends such as Dean Parks (Steely Dan, Bob Dylan), pedal steel king Greg Liesz (k.d. lang, Eric Clapton) and drummer Vinnie Colaiuta (Frank Zappa, Sting). Jennifer Warnes has always been known as someone who makes beautifully crafted records with an open heart, unafraid to show emotion and love through her work. It's the perfect time for Another Time, Another Place.

• Mastered by Bernie Grundman
• 180g Vinyl LP
• Pressed at RTI
• 16-page booklet of lyrics & photographs
• Heavy stock tip-on jacket

Jennifer Warnes
Dean Parks
Greg Liesz
Vinnie Colaiuta

Side A
No. Title
1 Just Breathe
2 Tomorrow Night
3 Once I Was Loved
4 So Sad
5 I See Your Face Before Me

Side B
No. Title
1 I Am The Big Easy
2 They Boys And Me
3 Back Where I Started
4 Freedom
5 Why Worry