Free Shipping!

There is only 1 item left in stock.


Joe Cocker Live is a superb live album by Joe Cocker, released in 1990. The album features tracks by Dave Mason ("Feelin' Alright"), Randy Newman ("Guilty", "You Can Leave Your Hat On"), The Beatles ("With A Little Help From My Friends"), and the Dennis Wilson / Billy Preston penned hit "You Are So Beautiful". The last two tracks which were recorded in the studio.

- Disc 1 -

1 Feelin' Alright

2 Shelter Me

3 Hitchcock Railway

4 Up Where We Belong

5 Guilty

6 You Can Leave Your Hat on

7 When the Night Comes

8 Unchain My Heart

- Disc 2 -

1 With a Little Help from My Friends

2 You Are So Beautiful

3 The Letter

4 She Came in Through the Bathroom Window

5 High Time We Went

6 What Are You Doing with a Fool Like Me (Studio Track)

7 Living in the Promiseland (Studio Track)