₱2,300.00 ₱2,000.00

This item is out of stock

Now on vinyl. Re-mastered specially for analog format.

After starting her career as a singer in House music, Karen Souza became involved in the successful series Jazz And… Now, Karen has launched her solo career with Essentials, a collection that summaries her career as a jazz singer, where her unique and seductive voices shines. In the new album, we can enjoy fantastic recreations of pop classics such as Every Breath You Take (The Plice), Do You Really Want to Hurt Me (Culture Club), Creep (Radiohead), and Tainted Love (Soft Cell), which have instantly have become instant favourites among her fans. Essentials is a different kind of music collection, where her jazz takes its most elegant shape.

Track list:

Side A
A1    Do You Really Want To Hurt Me? 
A2    Creep 
A3    Strawberry Fields Forever    
A4    Tainted Love    
A5    Corcovado (Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars)    
Side B
B1    Every Breath You Take    
B2    Personal Jesus    
B3    Billie Jean    
B4    Have You Ever Seen The Rain    
B5    Bette Davis Eyes