₱2,900.00 ₱2,500.00

This item is out of stock

180g Vinyl Double LP Reissue!

Still Live is a live album by American pianist Keith Jarrett's "Standards Trio" featuring Gary Peacock and Jack DeJohnette recorded in concert in July, 1986 at the Philharmonic Hall in Munich and released on the ECM label. This double LP recording includes songs like "My Funny Valentine," "Autumn Leaves," "Someday My Prince Will Come," and more.

Keith Jarrett is an American pianist and composer who performs both jazz and classical music. Jarrett started his career with Art Blakey, moving on to play with Charles Lloyd and Miles Davis. Since the early 1970s he has enjoyed a great deal of success as a group leader and a solo performer in jazz, jazz fusion, and classical music. His improvisations draw from the traditions of jazz and other genres, especially Western classical music, gospel, blues, and ethnic folk music.

• 180g Audiophile High Quality Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

Keith Jarrett, piano
Gary Peacock, bass
Jack DeJohnette, drums

1. My Funny Valentine
2. Autumn Leaves
3. When I Fall In Love
4. The Song is You
5. Come Rain or Come Shine
6. Late Lament
7. You and The Night and The Music
8. Extension
9. Intro
10. Someday My Prince Will Come
11. Billie's Bounce
12. I Remember Clifford

Recorded July 1986