This item is out of stock
Numbered, Limited Edition! Half-Speed Mastered!

After the success of Heart Like A Wheel, Linda Ronstadt released Prisoner In Disguise in 1975, which further fortified her standing as one of America's most popular interpretive singers. The album yielded two strong singles, her beautiful renditions of the Motown classics "Heat Wave" and "Tracks of My Tears." In addition the album included a banjo-strumming version of Neil Young's "Love Is a Rose," a plaintive pop reading of Jimmy Cliff's reggae classic "Many Rivers to Cross" and a lovely cover of Dolly Parton's "I Will Always Love You." On Prisoner In Disguise Ronstadt delivers another collection of well-crafted, carefully arranged rock, pop and country songs that wonderfully exemplify her fine talent and taste. Now available on Mobile Fidelity Numbered Limited Edition 180g Vinyl!

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• 180g Vinyl

1. Love Is A Rose
2. Hey Mister, That's Me Up On The Jukebox
3. Roll Um Easy
4. Tracks Of My Tears
5. Prisoner In Disguise
6. Heat Wave
7. Many Rivers To Cross
8. The Sweetest Gift
9. You Tell Me That I'M Falling Down
10. I Will Always Love You
11. Silver Blue