Free Shipping!

This item is out of stock


Genre: Alternative Rock
Label: Warner Records
Format: 33RPM
Release Date: October 22, 2013

Sensational Hit Debut Album! Rap + Metal! Includes "One Step Closer", "Papercut", "Crawling", "In The End" & More! 

Hybrid Theory is the debut album by the American rock band Linkin Park, released on October 24, 2000 through Warner Bros. Records. The album was a commercial success, having sold over 10 million units in the United States alone as of 2010, peaking at number two on the Billboard 200, and also reaching high positions on other charts worldwide. 

Side One:
1. Papercut
2. One Step Closer
3. With You
4. Points of Authority
5. Crawling
6. Runaway
Side Two:
1. By Myself
2. In the End
3. A Place for My Head
4. Forgotten
5. Cure for the Itch
6. Pushing Me Away