This item is out of stock


Genre: Rock
Label: Universal
Format: 33RPM
Release Date: October 14, 2022

Over the course of the Mid 70s through the 80’s Little River Band were one of the biggest artists in the world, delivering an enviable string of perfectly constructed pop hits, performed by a band of accomplished songwriters and musicians – achieving global sales of over 30 million records.
Touring the globe to adoring audiences, the band issued 12 albums and along the way collected an enduring fanbase – with their hits echoing through the decades as timeless classics.

‘Ultimate Hits’ celebrates the bands long list of chart-topping singles, including ‘Reminiscing’, ‘Help Is On It’s Way’, ‘Lady’, ‘Playing To Win’ and many more.

Enhanced with extensive liner notes and a treasure trove of imagery – this triple vinyl set spread over 25 tracks is a perfect summary of the original Little River Band


- 1 -
1. It's a Long Way There
2. Curiosity
3. I'll Always Call Your Name
4. Emma
5. Every Day of My Life
6. Help is On Its Way
7. Witchery
8. Home On Monday
- 2 -
1. Happy Anniversary
2. Shut Down, Turn Off
3. Reminiscing
4. Lady
5. Lonesome Loser
6. Cool Change
7. It's Not a Wonder
8. I'm Coming Home
- 3 -
1. The Night Owls
2. Take It Easy On Me
3. Man On Your Mind
4. Down On the Border
5. The Other Guy
6. We Two
7. You're Driving Me Out of My Mind
8. Playing To Win
9. Forever Blue