₱2,600.00 ₱2,200.00

    This item is out of stock

    Influenced creatively by living in Lisbon, Portugal over the past several years, Madame X is a collection of 15 new songs that celebrate Madonna’s career-long affair with Latin music and culture as well as other global influences. Singing in Portuguese, Spanish and English, highlights on the album include “Medellín,” which was co-produced by Mirwais and captures the spirit of Maluma’s hometown, the anthemic song “I Rise,” the Jamaican dancehall vibes of “Future” featuring Quavo, and co-produced by Diplo, as well as the sonically innovative Mirwaisproduced “Dark Ballet.” Recorded over 18 months in Portugal, London, New York and Los Angeles, Madonna collaborated on Madame X with longtime producer Mirwais, as well as with producers Mike Dean and Diplo, among others.

    Track Listing:

    1. Medellín with Maluma 
    2. Dark Ballet
    3. God Control
    4. Future ft. Quavo 
    5. Batuka
    6. Killers Who Are Partying
    7. Crave ft. Swae Lee 
    8. Crazy
    9. Come Alive
    10. Extreme Occident
    11. Faz Gostoso ft. Anitta
    12. Bitch I’m Loca ft. Maluma
    13. I Don’t Search I Find
    14. Looking for Mercy
    15. I Rise