This item is out of stock


Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Format: 33RPM,

180g Vinyl Double LP!

#1 to Infinity is the third compilation album by American singer Mariah Carey. It was released on May 15, 2015 through Sony Music Entertainment. The album is a collection of her 18 number-one songs in the United States and a new song, "Infinity," which was released as a single from the album on April 27, 2015. Mariah Carey: #1 To Infinity is the definitive collection of all 18 Billboard Hot 100 #1 singles (17 self-penned) by Mariah Carey on 180g Vinyl Double LP.

LP 1 - Side A:
1. Vision Of Love
2. Love Takes Time
3. Someday (MTV Unplugged)
4. I Don't Wanna Cry
5. Emotions
LP 1 - Side B:
1. I'll Be There (feat. Trey Lorenz)
2. Dreamlover
3. Hero
4. Fantasy (Bad Boy Fantasy feat. O.D.B.)
5. One Sweet Day (Mariah Carey & Boyz II Men)

LP 2 - Side C:
1. Always Be My Baby
2. Honey
3. My All
4. Heartbreaker (feat. Jay-Z)
5. Thank God I Found You (feat. Joe & 98 Degrees)
LP 2 - Side D:
1. We Belong Together
2. Don't Forget About Us
3. Touch My Body
4. Infinity