This item is out of stock


Genre: Jazz
Label: Warner Music
Format: 33RPM
Release Date: November 5, 2009

Micheal Bublé’s wholesome-with-a-wink charm and status as a lights-out entertainer explains his cross-generational appeal. His sixth studio album, To Be Loved, mixes big production covers—including “You’ve Got a Friend in Me” from Toy Story and “Have I Told You Lately That I Love You”—with originals like the lead single, “It’s a Beautiful Day.” Add in guests Bryan Adams, Naturally 7, The Puppini Sisters, and actress Reese Witherspoon (“Something Stupid”) and To Be Loved is like a jaunty musical/variety show hosted by the impeccable showman Bublé.

Side 1
1. "You Make Me Feel So Young" (3:05)
2. "It's A Beautiful Day" (Chris Lord-Alge mix) (3:18)
3. "To Love Somebody" (3:15)
4. "Who's Lovin' You" (Tom Elmhirst mix) (2:54)
5. "Something Stupid" (feat Reese Witherspoon) (2:57)
6. "Come Dance With Me" (2:44)
7. "Close Your Eyes" (Chris Lord-Alge mix) (3:32)
Side 2
1. "After All" (feat Bryan Adams - Chris Lord-Alge mix) (3:38)
2. "Have I Told You Lately That I Love You" (with Naturally 7) (3:26)
3. "To Be Loved" (Tom Elmhirst mix) (3:41)
4. "You've Got A Friend In Me" (3:25)
5. "Neverthless (I'm In Love With You)" (2:55)
6. "I Got It Easy" (Chris Lord-Alge mix) (3:37)
7. "Young At Heart" (3:43)