This item is out of stock


Genre: Pop rock
Label: Columbia
Format: 33RPM,
Release Date: March 10, 2023

Endless Summer Vacation is the eagerly anticipated album from recording artist, songwriter, and trailblazer Miley Cyrus. This collection is Miley’s eighth studio album, and the follow up to 2020’s album, Plastic Hearts. 2023 finds Miley the strongest and most confident she’s ever been, with the music and imagery of Endless Summer Vacation serving as a reflection of that. Recorded in Los Angeles and produced with Kid Harpoon, Greg Kurstin, Mike WiLL Made-It and Tyler Johnson, Miley describes the album as her love letter to LA.

Track Listings
Side A
1 Flowers
2 Jaded
3 Rose Colored Lenses
4 Thousand Miles - Miley Cyrus feat. Brandi Carlile
5 You
6 Handstand
Side B
1 River
2 Violet Chemistry
3 Muddy Feet - Miley Cyrus feat. Sia
4 Wildcard
5 Island
6 Wonder Woman