Free Shipping!

This item is out of stock

Numbered, Limited Edition - 1500 Copies!


COLLECTED by Moody Blues is a careful selection of the distinctive sound of the band, presenting the different periods the band has gone through.


The remaining Moody Blues trio continues to tour and to this day the Moody Blues are one of classic rock's most enduring institutions, with world-wide sales of nearly 80 million albums and a following that continues to support the band.

• 180g Audiohpile Vinyl
• Double LP
• High quality PVC Protective Sleeve
• 4 page booklet with liner notes and photos
• Limited first pressing of 1500 individually numbered copies on Purple Vinyl

Side 1:

1. Go Now
2. Boulevard De La Madeleine
3. Nights In White Satin
4. Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon)
5. Voices In The Sky
6. Dr. Livingstone, I Presume
7. Ride My See-Saw
Side 2:
1. Legend Of A Mind
2. Never Comes The Day
3. Dear Diary
4. Gypsy (Of A Strange And Distant Time)
5. Watching And Waiting
6. I Never Thought I'd Live To Be A Hundred
Side 3:
1. Candle Of Life
2. Melancholy Man
3. Question
4. The Story In Your Eyes
5. Isn't Life Strange
Side 4:
1. I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band)
2. Emily's Song
3. King And Queen
4. Had To Fall In Love
5. Driftwood
6. The Voice