₱1,900.00 ₱1,600.00

This item is out of stock

Vinyl LP Reissue!


Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge is the major label (Reprise Records) debut that established My Chemical Romance as one of the most talented & unique bands of the mid 2000’s. The band combined the best of punk, metal and emo to create a sound that brought hope to darkness. The Songs “I’m Not Okay (I Promise),” “Helena," “The Ghost Of You,” and many others from this album inspired an army of fans (MCRmy) that have remained loyal to this day.


Spin magazine named My Chemical Romance one of its Bands to Watch in 2004. Alternative Press called the group’s major-label debut, Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge, one of the year’s Most Anticipated. With influences ranging from Iron Maiden and The Misfits to Morrissey, this New Jersey–based band grabs listeners by the throat and then explodes with wall-of-sound energy and a cool darkness echoing Nick Cave or a young Trent Reznor. Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge —and for My Chemical Romance. 


"...a rewarding, pretty damn relentless product." -Johnny Loftus,



• Vinyl LP



Side A:

1. Helena 

2. Give 'em Hell, Kid

3. To the End

4. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us in Prison

5. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)

6. The Ghost of You

7. The Jetset Life is Gonna Kill You

Side B:

1. Interlude

2. Thank You For the Venom

3. Hang 'em High

4. It's Not A Fashion Statement, It's a Deathwish

5. Cemetery Drive

6. I Never Told You What I Do For A Living