This item is out of stock
Live Recording On 180g Vinyl Double LP!

Recorded during the U.S. and Australian swings of the tour in support of 1993’s Off The Ground, Paul Is Live is Paul's fifth live album. Originally released that same year, the album is famous for the multiple meanings and clues embedded in its title and cover art, all of which play on the “Paul Is Dead” conspiracy/hoax. In addition to a wealth of Wings and Beatles classics, covers of Roy Brown’s “Good Rockin’ Tonight” and Leiber and Stoller’s “Kansas City” and more, Paul Is Live also offers a peek behind the curtain: Three songs improvised on the spot and exclusive to the album, all recorded during rehearsals in various locations over the course of the tour. The artwork is a play on the famous Abbey Road cover, with Paul crossing that same street but wearing shoes and using his left hand.

Paul Is Live has been newly remastered at Abbey Road Studios.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP

Side A:
1. Drive My Car [Live In Kansas City]
2. Let Me Roll It [Live In Boulder]
3. Looking For Changes [Live In Kansas City]
4. Peace In The Neighbourhood [Live In Boulder]
5. All My Loving [Live In New York]
6. Robbie's Bit (Thanks Chet) [Live In Charlotte]
Side B:
1. Good Rockin' Tonight [Live In Charlotte]
2. We Can Work It Out [Live In New York]
3. Hope Of Deliverance [Live In New York]
4. Michelle [Live In Boulder]
5. Biker Like An Icon [Live In Boulder]
6. Here, There And Everywhere [Live In Parramatta, Sydney]
7. My Love [Live In San Antonio]

Side C:
1. Magical Mystery Tour [Live In Parramatta, Sydney]
2. C’Mon People [Live In Kansas City]
3. Lady Madonna [Live In Atlanta]
4. Paperback Writer [Live In Charlotte]
5. Penny Lane [Live In Boulder]
6. Live And Let Die [Live In Boulder]
Side D:
1. Kansas City [Live In Kansas City]
2. Welcome To Soundcheck [Live]
3. Hotel In Benidorm (Soundcheck) [Live In Boulder]
4. I Wanna Be Your Man (Soundcheck) [Live In Parramatta, Sydney]
5. A Fine Day (Soundcheck) [Live In New York]