This item is out of stock
    Complete Collection of Studio Work On 180g Vinyl 6LP Box Set!
    All 6 Studio Albums To Date Remastered At Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios!

    Genre: R&B
    Label: Sony
    Format: 33RPM, 6LP BOXSET
    Released Date: October 9, 2020

    This box set features remastered versions of all of Sade's studio albums to date, on pure 180-gram black vinyl - the first complete collection of their studio work up to the present day. All six of the band's acclaimed albums - Diamond Life (1984), Promise (1985), Stronger Than Pride (1988), Love Deluxe (1992), Lovers Rock (2000) and Soldier Of Love (2010) - are packaged into the beautifully finished, white case-bound box.

    The close band of four: Sade (vocals), Stuart Matthewman (saxophone/guitar), Andrew Hale (keyboards) and Paul Spencer Denman (bass), were intimately involved in the process, spending time at Abbey Road Studios alongside acclaimed mastering engineer Miles Showell, and the band's longtime co-producer Mike Pela.

    6LP Box Set
    180g Vinyl
    All 6 studio albums to date
    Remastered at half-speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios on a restored Neumann VMS80 cutting lathe
    Remastered from high resolution digital transfers of the stereo master mixes, from the original studio recordings
    No additional digital limiting was used in the mastering process
    Six album sleeves meticulously reproduced in exact detail with authentic paper and printing methods
    White casebound outer box designed by Tom Hingston Studios in London

    Diamond Life
    SIDE A:
    Smooth Operator
    Your Love Is King
    Hang On To Your Love
    Frankie's First Affair
    When Am I Going To Make A Living
    SIDE B:
    Cherry Pie
    I Will Be Your Friend
    Why Can't We Live Together
    SIDE A:
    Is It A Crime
    The Sweetest Taboo
    War Of The Hearts
    SIDE B:
    Mr Wrong
    Never As Good As The First Time
    Tar Baby
    Stronger Than Pride
    SIDE A:
    Love Is Stronger Than Pride
    Nothing Can Come Between Us
    Haunt Me
    Turn My Back On You
    SIDE B:
    Keep Looking
    Clean Heart
    Give It Up
    I Never Thought I'd See The Day
    Siempre Hay Esperanza
    Love Deluxe
    SIDE A:
    No Ordinary Love
    Feel No Pain
    I Couldn't Love You More
    Like A Tattoo
    SIDE B:
    Kiss Of Life
    Cherish The Day
    Bulletproof Soul
    Lovers Rock
    SIDE A:
    By Your Side
    King Of Sorrow
    Somebody Already Broke My Heart
    All About Our Love
    Slave Song
    SIDE B:
    The Sweetest Gift
    Every Word
    Lovers Rock
    It's Only Love That Gets You Through
    Soldier Of Love
    SIDE A:
    The Moon And The Sky
    Soldier Of Love
    Morning Bird
    Long Hard Road
    SIDE B:
    Be That Easy
    Bring Me Home
    In Another Time
    The Safest Place