U2 BOY 180G


This item is out of stock

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 417/500! 
TAS Rated 4.5/5 Music, 4/5 Sonics in the November 2008 Issue of The Absolute Sound! 
Mastered by Arnie Acosta and cut by Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering. 

Genre: Pop Rock

Label: Universal

Format: 33RPM

• Universal's 'Back To Black' Series - 60th Anniversary to Vinyl!
• Premium Audiophile Pressing
• Heavyweight 180 Gram Vinyl
• All Original Packaging
• Newly Remastered • Mastered by Arnie Acosta. • Cut by Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering.
• 16-Page Book

Bono, vocals
The Edge, guitar
Adam Clayton, bass
Larry, drums

1. I Will Follow
2. Twilight
3. An Can Dubh
4. Into the Heart
5. Out of Control
6. Stories for Boys
7. The Ocean
8. A Day Without Me
9. Another Time, Another Place
10. The Electric Co.
11. Shadows and Tall Trees