This item is out of stock


Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Capitol
Format: 33RPM,

New Versions of Beatles Songs On Double LP!

The 2019 comedy written by Richard Curtis and directed by Danny Boyle, stars Himesh Patel as a struggling musician. After he suffers a bicycle accident during a global blackout, he wakes up in a world where he is the only person who remembers The Beatles. What ensues is the story of his 'writing' the Beatles songs and becoming famous for it.

LP 1
Side A:
1. Yesterday (From The Film 'Yesterday')
2. The World Is Universal (Universal Fanfare)
3. Summer Song (From The Film 'Yesterday')
4. Interlude I: A Day In The Life
5. I Saw Her Standing There (Tracks On The Tracks Sessions)
6. Something (From The Album 'One Man Only')
7. Let It Be (From The Album 'One Man Only')
8. Interlude II: Strawberries
9. Carry That Weight (From The Film 'Yesterday')
Side B:
1. Here Comes The Sun (From The Album 'One Man Only')
2. The Long & Winding Road (Recorded Backstage)
3. Interlude III: Gorleston Beach
4. Help! (Live At Pier Hotel)
5. Yesterday (From The Album 'One Man Only')
6. She Loves You (Tracks On The Tracks Sessions)
7. A Hard Day's Night (From The Album 'One Man Only')
LP 2
Side C:
1. Something (From The Film 'Yesterday')
2. In My Life (From The Album 'One Man Only')
3. Interlude IV: Train Tracks
4. I Want To Hold Your Hand (Tracks On The Tracks Sessions)
5. Back In The USSR (Live At Wembley)
6. All You Need Is Love (Live At Wembley)
7. Interlude V: Yesterday's Rain
Side D:
1. The Long & Winding Road (From The Album 'One Man Only')
2. Hey Jude (From The Album 'One Man Only')
3. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Live At Cleves School)
4. Interlude VI: Life Goes On