This item is out of stock


2012 Grammy Award Winner for Best Pop Solo Performance!

Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony
Format: 33RPM

2011 Grammy Winner:

Album of the Year
• Best Pop Vocal Album
• Record of the Year: Rolling In the Deep
• Song of the Year: Rolling In the Deep
• Best Pop Solo Performance: Someone Like You
• Producer of the Year, Non Classical: Paul Epworth/I'll Be Waiting & Rolling In the Deep
• Best Short Form Music Video: Rolling In the Deep

2011 AMA Award Winner for Favorite Pop/Rock Album, Favorite Pop/Rock Female Artist and Favorite Adult Contemporary Music Artist!

Featured in Michael Fremer's Heavy Rotation in the November 2011 Issue of Stereophile!

Multi-Grammy Winner and Soulful Female Vocalist Adele Adkins on Heavy 160 Gram Vinyl!

1. Rolling In the Deep
2. Rumour Has It
3. Turning Tables
4. Don't You Remember
5. Set Fire To the Rain
6. He Won't Go
7. Take It All
8. I'll Be Waiting
9. One And Only
10. Lovesong

11. Someone Like You