There is only 1 item left in stock.


Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Republic
Format: 33RPM

The album features music from the universally acclaimed film, directed by BAFTA winning director Asif Kapadia, and now officially the highest grossing British documentary of all time at the UK box office. In the few months since its release it has officially become the second highest grossing documentary of all time globally behind Fahrenheit 9/11. Double LP on 180 gram, black vinyl with gatefold jacket; 

Track Lists:
A1 Antonio Pinto– Opening
A2 Amy Winehouse– Stronger Than Me
A3 Antonio Pinto– Poetic Finale
A4 Amy Winehouse– What Is It About Men (Live @ North Sea Jazz Festival)
A5 Antonio Pinto– Walk
A6 Amy Winehouse– Some Unholy War (Downtempo Version)

B1 Antonio Pinto– Holiday Texts
B2 Antonio Pinto– Kidnapping Amy
B3 Amy Winehouse– Like Smoke (Demo)
B4 Amy Winehouse– Tears Dry On Their Own
B5 Antonio Pinto– Seperacao Fotos
B6 Strange Cargo– The Name Of The Wave

C1 Amy Winehouse– Back To Black (Acapella / Album Medley)
C2 Antonio Pinto– Cynthia
C3 Amy Winehouse– Rehab (Live On Jools Holland)
C4 Antonio Pinto– In The Studio
C5 Amy Winehouse– We're Still Friends (Live @ Union Chapel)
C6 Antonio Pinto– Amy Lives

D1 Amy Winehouse– Love Is A Losing Game (Live @ Mercury Awards)
D2 Antonio Pinto– Arrested
D3 Amy Winehouse, Tony Bennett– Body And Soul
D4 Antonio Pinto– Amy Forever
D5 Amy Winehouse– Valerie (Live @ BBC)