This item is out of stock

Tapestry is one of the bestselling albums of all time. Written and released by Carole King in 1971 it has now sold over 25 million copies worldwide. 

180gram Vinyl

Side A.

1. I Feel the Earth Move
2. So Far Away
3. It's Too Late
4. Home Again
5. Beautiful
6. Way Over Yonder

Side B.
1. You've Got a Friend
2. Where You Lead
3. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
4. Smackwater Jack
5. Tapestry
5. A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)