There is only 1 item left in stock.


Genre: Jazz
Label: Evosound
Format: 33RPM

SERENDIPITY STREET is a showcase for the artist’s passionate, velvety singing voice and her equally adept skills as a guitarist. Featured are a series of standards, pop covers and original pieces, which include soulful renditions of Billie Holiday’s classic God Bless the Child, Cyndi Lauper’s Time After Time and Willie Nelson’s Crazy.

Serendipity Street is a passionate labour of love… sweet, sassy, sultry and sad. Not only does it revisit the standards, it offers intimate originals, some penned by Chamberland herself, others written as collaborative efforts. evosound is proud to present this classic album on best 180g double vinyl, with pure intoxicating sound that will hook you on to Chantal Chamberland’s music.

Side A
1 It’s You
2 Time After Time
3 Solitude
4 Romance Me
5 Cry Me A River

Side B
6 Les Feuilles Mortes
7 Chick To Cheek
8 Since I Fell For You
9 God Bless The Child

Side C
10 At Seventeen
11 Crazy
12 Across The Room
13 Summertime

Side D
14 At Last
15 Faded Valentine
16 Ne Me Quitte Pas