There is only 1 item left in stock.


Genre: Jazz
Label: Evosound
Format: 33RPM
Release Date: February 27, 2019

Chantal Chamberland returns with her sixth studio album, Soirée, a lively, tender and beautiful French language album with her trademark smoky, smooth vocal style, perfect emotional expression and dynamic light pop / jazz arrangements. Including 'J' aime Paris au mois demai', 'Je l' aime a mourir', 'Besame mucho', 'Vous qui passez sans me voir' and more. This 180 gram audiophile vinyl numbered limited edition double LP was cut using the high-resolution audio masters. 

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1 Besame Mucho
2 Que Reste-T'il de Nos Amours (I Wish You Love)
3 J'ai Deux Amours
4 J'ai Oublie Le Jour
5 Dis Moi (Here, There and Everywhere)
6 Vous Qui Passez Sans Me Voir
7 For Me Formidable
8 Toi Qui As Pris Mon Coeur
Disc: 2
1 Ne M'en Veux Pas
2 Je Laime a Mourir
3 L'attente
4 Je Te Vois
5 J'aime Paris Au Mois de Mai
6 Mon Mec a Moi
7 Gran Torino