There is only 1 item left in stock.
180g Vinyl Double LP!
Remastered by Bob Ludwig! 

Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Geffen
Format: 33RPM

Hell Freezes Over is the Eagles' historic April 1994 reunion that resulted in a 9-times platinum album that spent 2 weeks atop the charts and spawned a mega-successful 2-year tour. Geffen/UMe celebrates the 25th anniversary of this momentous release with the first ever standalone U.S. reissue of Hell Freezes Over on double 180-gram black vinyl.

Hell Freezes Over displays the intact legacy of one of America's favorite bands that continues to survive and thrive to this very day.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Remastered by Bob Ludwig (2019)

Side 1:
1. Get Over It
2. Love Will Keep Us Alive
3. The Girl From Yesterday
4. Learn To Be Still
Side 2:
5. Tequila Sunrise
6. Hotel California
7. Wasted Time
8. Pretty Maids All In A Row
Side 3:
1. I Can’t Tell You Why
2 . New York Minute
3. The Last Resort
Side 4:
4. Take It Easy
5. In The City
6. Life In The Fast Lane
7. Desperado