₱2,400.00 ₱2,000.00

There is only 1 item left in stock.


Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Sony Music
Format: 33RPM
Release Date: November 18, 2022

ELVIS - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the music belonging to the Warner Bros. Pictures biopic film ELVIS, by Baz Lurhmann. This highly praised film features Austin Butler as Elvis Presley and Tom Hanks as his enigmatic manager; Colonel Tom Parker. The soundtrack includes many A-list names from the musical spectrum. Starting with Elvis himself, other artists such as Doja Cat, Nardo Wick, Jack White, Chris Isaak, Eminem, Swae Lee, Diplo, Kacey Musgraves, Jazmine Sullivan, Tame Impala, Stevie Nicks, and many others are featured.

1. Elvis Presley - Suspicious Minds (Vocal Intro)
2. Doja Cat - Vegas
3. Eminem & Ceelo Green - the King and I
4. Swae Lee & Diplo Ft. Gary Clark Jr. & Austin Butler - Tupelo
5. Kacey Musgraves - Can't Help Falling In Love
6. Stevie Nicks & Chris Isaak - Cotton Candy Land
7. Elvis Presley & Tame Impala - Edge of Reality (Tame Impala R
8. Elvis Presley & Pnau - Don't Fly Away (Pnau Remix)
9. Jazmine Sullivan - Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
10. Maneskin - If I Can Dream
11. Elvis Presley & Jack White - Power of My Love
12. Elvis Presley & Stuard Price - I Got a Feelin' In My Body (S
13. Paravi - Suspicious Minds
14. Elvis Presley Ft. Nardo Wick - In the Ghetto