This item is out of stock


Genre: Jazz
Label: Universal
Format: 33RPM,

20th Anniversary Edition 180g Vinyl Double LP!
Mastered by Larry Walsh & Ron McMaster!

LP 1 - Duets:
Side 1
1. The Lady Is A Tramp with Luther Vandross
2. What Now My Love with Aretha Franklin
3. I've Got A Crush On You with Barbra Streisand
4. Summer Wind with Julio Iglesias
5. Come Rain Or Come Shine with Gloria Estefan
6. New York, New York with Tony Bennett
7. They Can't Take That Away From Me with Natalie Cole
Side 2
1. You Make Me Feel So Young with Charles Aznavour
2. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry / In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning with Carly Simon
3. I've Got The World On A String with Liza Minnelli
4. Witchcraft with Anita Baker
5. I've Got You Under My Skin with Bono
6. All The Way / One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) with Kenny G

LP 2 - Duets II:
Side 1
1. For Once In My Life with Gladys Knight and Stevie Wonder
2. Come Fly With Me with Luis Miguel
3. Bewitched with Patti LaBelle
4. The Best Is Yet To Come with Jon Secada
5. Moonlight In Vermont with Linda Ronstadt
6. Fly Me To The Moon with Antonio Carlos Jobim
7. Luck Be A Lady with Chrissie Hynde
Side 2
1. A Foggy Day with Willie Nelson
2. Where Or When with Steve Lawrence and Eydie Gorme
3. Embraceable You with Lena Horne
4. Mack The Knife with Jimmy Buffett
5. How Do You Keep The Music Playing? / My Funny Valentine with Lorrie Morgan
6. My Kind Of Town with Frank Sinatra, Jr.
7. The House I Live In (That's America To Me) with Neil Diamond