₱2,600.00 ₱2,400.00

This item is out of stock
180g Vinyl Double LP!

In celebration of the centennial year of Frank Sinatra's birth, Ultimate Sinatra's 180g Double LP collection brims with 24 stellar recordings representing his unparalleled six-decade-long recording career. Ultimate Sinatra presents key recordings from the Chairman of The Board's Columbia, Capitol & Reprise repertoire, together for the first time. Led by "All or Nothing At All", this collection is stacked with standouts including "Come Fly With Me" (1957), "The Way You Look Tonight" (1964), "Theme From New York, New York" (1979) and many more.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Includes limited time bonus download for "Just In Time" (Alternate version - previously unreleased)

LP 1
Side A:
1. All or Nothing At All
2. I'll Never Smile Again
3. Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of The Week)
4. Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
5. I've Got the World On A String
6. Young At Heart
7. In the Wee Small Hours of The Morning
Side B:
8. Learnin' The Blues
9. Love and Marriage
10. I've Got You Under My Skin
11. Witchcraft
12. All the Way

LP 2
Side C:
1. Come Fly with Me
2. One For My Baby (And One More For the Road)
3. The Way You Look Tonight
4. My Kind of Town
5. Fly Me To the Moon (In Other Words)
6. It Was A Very Good Year
Side D:
7. Strangers In the Night
8. Summer Wind
9. That's Life
10. My Way
11. Theme From New York, New York
12. Put Your Dreams Away

Bonus track download:
1. Just In Time (alternate version - previously unreleased)