This item is out of stock


Genre: Pop
Label: Doctor Heart Music 
Format: 33Rpm
Release Date: June 14, 2019

The successful album of Friend 'n Fellow finally available again on high quality 180 gram vinyl!

Experience absolute classics - interpreted by Friend 'n Fellow in their inimitable way. With their great adaptations, Constanze Friend and Thomas Fellow confirm their reputation as one of the most interesting acoustic acts in Europe. The duo fascinates and touches with breathtaking intensity, the listener will completely rediscover familiar songs and tap into them.

1. Light My Fire
2. Fly Like An Eagle
3. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
4. Bad Love
5. In The Summertime
6. Grandma's Hands
7. One More Day
8. How Will I Know
9. Can't Buy Me Love
10. Cajun Moon
11. Skylark
12. What A Wonderful World
13. What A Wonderful World (Reprise, Bonustrack)
14. Highway To Hell