There is only 1 item left in stock.

Soundtrack To 2016 Reboot Of The Ghostbusters On Vinyl LP!



Side A:

1. Ghostbusters (Walk The Moon)

2. Saw It Coming (G-Eazy feat. Jeremih)

3. Good Girls (Elle King)

4. Girls Talk Boys (5 Seconds Of Summer)

5. Who (ZAYN)

6. Ghostbusters (Pentatonix)

7. Ghoster (Wolf Alice)

Side B:

1. Ghostbusters (I'm Not Afraid) (Fall Out Boy feat. Missy Elliott)

2. Get Ghost (Mark Ronson, Passion Pit & A$AP Ferg)

3. Party Up [Up In Here] (DMX)

4. Rhythm Of The Night (DeBarge)

5. American Woman (Muddy Magnolias)

6. Want Some More (Beasts Of Mayhem)

7. Ghostbusters (Ray Parker Jr.)