This item is out of stock

180g Audiophile Vinyl! Double LP!

Includes Bonus Track "Say"!

Genre: Pop Rock

Label: Music on Vinyl

Format: 33RPM

Continuum is the 3rd studio album by John Mayer, released September 9, 2006 on Columbia Records. Recording sessions for the album took place during November 2005 to September 2006 at The Village Recorder in Los Angeles, California, Avatar Studios and Right Track/Sound on Sound in New York City, and Royal Studios in Memphis, Tennessee. Production was handled primarily by Mayer and Steve Jordan.


Side One:

1. Waiting On The World To Change

2. I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)

3. Belief

Side Two:

1. Gravity

2. The Heart Of Life

3. Vultures

Side Three:

1. Stop This Train

2. Slow Dancing In A Burning Room

3. Bold As Love

Side Four:

1. Dreaming With A Broken Heart

2. In Repair

3. I'm Gonna Find Another You

4. Say*

*Bonus Track