Free Shipping!

There is only 1 item left in stock.


Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Interscope
Format: 33RPM
Release Date: January 27, 2017

Soundtrack from Musical Starring Ryan Gosling & Emma Stone on Black Vinyl LP!
Features Original Cast Recordings & John Legend on "Start A Fire!"

Written and directed by Academy Award nominee Damien Chazelle (Whiplash). La La Land tells the story of Mia (Emma Stone), an aspiring actress, and Sebastian (Ryan Gosling), a dedicated jazz musician, who are struggling to make ends meet. Set in modern day Los Angels, this original musical about everyday life explores the joy and pain of pursuing your dreams.

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack contains music by Justin Hurwitz with lyrics by Benji Pasek and Justin Paul and features vocals from the film's stars Ryan Gosling and Emma Stone.

Side One:
1. Another Day Of Sun - cast
2. Someone In The Crowd - Emma Stone, Callie Hernandez, Sonoya Mizuno, Jessica Rothe
3. Mia & Sebastian's Theme - Justin Hurwitz
4. A Lovely Night - Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone
5. Herman's Habit - Justin Hurwitz
6. City Of Stars - Ryan Gosling
7. Planetarium - Justin Hurwitz
Side Two:
1. Summer Montage / Madeline - Justin Hurwitz
2. City Of Stars - Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone
3. Start A Fire - John Legend
4. Engagement Party - Justin Hurwitz
5. Audition (The Fools Who Dream) - Emma Stone
6. Epilogue / The End - Justin Hurwitz
7. City of Stars (Humming) - Justin Hurwitz feat. Emma Stone