There is only 1 item left in stock.

    Released by: PolyEast Records (2014)

    Side A:
    1. Biggest Part Of Me
    2. Hooked On A Feeling
    3. What A Fool Believes
    4. Will You Still Love Me
    5. I Can’t Tell You Why
    6. Dust In The Wind
    Side B:
    1. Sing A Song
    2. Love Of My Life
    3. Every Now And Then
    4. Stars
    5. I Won’t Hold You Back
    6. You Can Have Me Anytime
    * The Big Band: JunJun Regalado – drums, Jun Jun Perez – bass, Ardie De
    Guzman – guitars, Marisse Santos and Brennan Espartinez - backing
    vocals, Robert De Pano – Trumpet & Flugerhorn, Joey De Guzman – Saxes &
    Flute, Nino Llorin – Cello, Ronnie Badilla – blues harp, Marvin Querido
    – piano, keyboards and musical director

    * Oct 2014 recorded and mastered for Vinyl

    Audio mastering by Angee Rozul