This item is out of stock


Genre: Pop rock
Label: Rhino
Format: 33RPM,
Release Date: October 12, 2018 

THE SINGLES collection charts Collins' entire solo career from his smash 1981 debut "In The Air Tonight" to (Love Is Like A) Heatwave from his 2010 studio album, Going Back. It encompasses seven U.S. No.1s ("Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)," "Sussudio," "One More Night," "Separate Lives," "A Groovy Kind of Love," "Two Hearts" and "Another Day In Paradise" plus further Top 10 hits. Few artists have so dominated the charts as Phil Collins, and the memorable music on THE SINGLES shows why. The mastering process for the tracks was overseen by Nick Davis.

Side A:
1. In The Air Tonight
2. I Missed Again
3. You Can't Hurry Love
4. Against All Odds
5. Easy Lover (with Philip Bailey)
Side B:
1. Sussudio
2. One More Night
3. Separate Lives (Love Theme from White Nights) - with Marilyn Martin
4. A Groovy Kind Of Love
5. Two Hearts
Side C:
1. Another Day In Paradise
2. I Wish It Would Rain Down
3. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
4. Do You Remember?
Side D:
1. Both Sides Of The Story
2. Dance Into The Light
3. True Colors
4. Can't Stop Loving You
5. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave